Up next


Out Of Control Crashes #8 - BeamNG Drive Car Crashes/Fails

7 Views
NewVideos.com
3
Published on 26 Jan 2019 / In Other

Thanks for watching !

Don't forget to subscribe -
https://www.youtube.com/channe....l/UC2UZeTR9izGgOR8ss
__________________________________________________

Music

ÉWN - Feels [NCS Release]

Domastic - Weird Dream [NCS Release]

Prismo - Stronger [NCS Release]

__________________________________________________
Mods :

Shopping Cart/Trolley https://www.beamng.com/resourc....es/shopping-cart-tro

Driver, Passengers and Loads https://www.beamng.com/resourc....es/driver-passengers

Chain https://www.beamng.com/resourc....es/torsions-vehicle-

Dodge Viper https://www.beamng.com/threads..../dodge-viper-srt10-z

Avius Isle https://www.beamng.com/resources/avius-isle.3728/

Bitron B2 https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/

Cliff Roads https://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/

Altitude https://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/

American Road https://www.beamng.com/resourc....es/american-road.310

__________________________________________________

My Setup:

- Case : Corsair Carbide Clear 600C

- CPU : Intel Core i7 6900K 8x 3.30GHz

- Graphics Card : 11GB Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Founders
Edition

- RAM : 32GB (4x 8192MB) Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4

- Operating System : Windows 10 Pro 64-bit

- Controller : Xbox 360 &Logitech G29

- Motherboard : ASRock X99 Taichi Intel X99 So.2011-3 Quad Channel DDR4 ATX Retail

-SSD : 1050GB Crucial MX300 2.5

-Recording Software : Shadowplay

-Editing Software : Adobe Premier Pro CC

__________________________________________________

About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next